Universe Energy Symbol with 7 Chakra Healing Stones

Regular price $18.99 Sale price $14.99 Save $4.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 210 items in stock!

Chakras are responsible for energizing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body.

  1. Root Chakra (red).
  2. Sacral Chakra (Orange).
  3. Navel Chakra (yellow).
  4. Heart Chakra (green).
  5. Throat Chakra (light blue).
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo).
  7. Crown Chakra (purple)